Book Tour| Cast in Firelight – Dana Swift

Today is my spot on the book tour for Cast in Firelight by Dana Swift. This tour is hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. I was supposed to post my review today, but this week didn’t go as planned. I’m only halfway through the book (and loving it so far), so I’ve decided to try Nine Bookish Lives‘ unofficial tag for that she created for her spot on the tour. Definitely check her blog out.

Also keep on reading, because there is a giveaway during this tour!

Continue reading “Book Tour| Cast in Firelight – Dana Swift”

Book Tour| A Crown of Echoes – Brindi Quinn

I’m always looking for new fantasy books and when I saw the cover of A Crown of Echoes I definitely became curious. Today is my stop on the tour for this book hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. I’ll tell you about the book, what I thought and I even have an interview with the author!

A big thanks to the author for providing an e-arc of this book to read and review.

Continue reading “Book Tour| A Crown of Echoes – Brindi Quinn”

Book Tour| Glimpsed – G.F. Miller

Today I’m posting on my first book tour of the year hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. Glimpsed was a book I heard about last year and was really excited about reading. This book was described as perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett. That’s all I needed to know. I’m going to share my review, favorite quotes and top 5 reasons why you should read Glimpsed. Keep on reading to find out more!

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review.

Continue reading “Book Tour| Glimpsed – G.F. Miller”

Blog Tour| A Sparrow Alone – Mim Eichmann

Today I’m back with another post for a book spotlight. The Write Reads is hosting a tour for A Sparrow Alone. This book sounds quite interesting and I’m happy to help promote this book. Keep on reading to find out more!

Continue reading “Blog Tour| A Sparrow Alone – Mim Eichmann”

Book Tour| The Ballad of Ami Miles – Kristy Dallas Alley

Earlier this week I posted a review for a mystery and now I’m back for the tour of a young adult dystopian. TBR and Beyond Tour is hosting a tour for The Ballad of Ami Miles and today I want to talk about this book. Keep on reading to find out more about this book including my review and some of my favorite quotes.

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review!

Continue reading “Book Tour| The Ballad of Ami Miles – Kristy Dallas Alley”

Book Tour| The Bitterwine Oath – Hannah West

Today it’s time for a book tour hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. The Bitterwine Oath is a book I’ve been curious about since I heard about it. A mystery with a cult that strikes every fifty years? That sounds pretty interesting, so today I’m going to give to tell you about this book and what I thought. Keep on reading to find out more.

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review.

Continue reading “Book Tour| The Bitterwine Oath – Hannah West”

Book Tour| A Wolf for a Spell – Karah Sutton

I’ve been having a lot of luck with reading amazing middle grade books this year and I just added a new on to that list. Today is my spot on the tour for A Wolf for a Spell hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. I’ll be reviewing the book and showing you a few of my favorite quotes from this book. Keep on reading to find out more!

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review.

Continue reading “Book Tour| A Wolf for a Spell – Karah Sutton”

Blog Tour| The Cousins – Karen M. McManus

Not too long ago I read One of Us is Next (sequel to One of Us is Lying) is Next by Karen M. McManus and it definitely made me want to continue with this author’s books. So when I saw that The Write Reads would be hosting a tour for her new release, The Cousins, I knew I had to sign up. Keep on reading to find out what I thought of this book!

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review.

Continue reading “Blog Tour| The Cousins – Karen M. McManus”

Book Tour| The Boy, the Wolf and the Stars – Shivaun Plozza

Today I’m back with another book tour hosted by TBR and Beyond Tours. Like I’ve said a lot lately, I’ve really been loving middle grade books. The Boy, the Wolf and the Stars sounded like another fun adventure and it has a stunning cover!

A big thanks to the publisher for providing me with an e-arc to read and review.

Continue reading “Book Tour| The Boy, the Wolf and the Stars – Shivaun Plozza”

Book Tour| The Tigers in the Tower – Julie Golding

I’ve really been enjoying the collection of middle grade books I’ve been reading this year and love that TBR and Beyond Tours has tours for these books as well. The Tigers in the Tower is one of these book that is out today! Today for my spot on the tour I had the chance to send some interview questions to the author, so keep on reading to find out what I asked and how she answered! And of course, to find out a bit more about the book.

Continue reading “Book Tour| The Tigers in the Tower – Julie Golding”