Author Corner| Interview with Katherine Battersby

Normally I’m focused on YA or middle grade books, but sometimes there are children’s books you can’t help but want to read. One of these is Cranky Chicken. Isn’t that just the best book title? I was honored to be able to interview the author of this children’s book and can’t wait to tell you more about it. Keep on reading to find out more!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Katherine Battersby”

Author Corner| Interview with Michelle Major

If you’ve followed the blog for some time now you’ll know I’m a big fan of Christmas related books. From middle grade, young adult, to adult romances any Christmas themed book makes me happy. One holiday themed book that released this month is Mistletoe Season by Michelle Major. Today I want to tell you about the book and share an interview with this author. Keep on reading to find tour more!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Michelle Major”

Author Corner| Interview with Ally Malinenko

Like I mentioned earlier this week I love reading middle grade books and there are some amazing releases this year. One of them being Ghost Girl by Ally Malinenko. Ghost Girl is pitched as a book perfect for fans of Small Spaces and Nightbooks and I loved both! I had the opportunity to interview Ally Malinenko, so today I want to tell you about Ghost Girl and the author of course. Keep on reading to find out more!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Ally Malinenko”

Author Corner| Interview with Jessica Vitalis

As a reader who has been enjoying middle grade books I’m always on the lookout for new releases. That’s when I stumbled upon The Wolf’s Curse by Jessica Vitalis. This book releases September 21st and is a grim reaper retelling! I had the honor to interview the author. So keep on reading to find out more about the book and author!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Jessica Vitalis”

Author Corner| Interview with Tori Sharp

Earlier today I posted my stop on the book tour for Just Pretend where I reviewed the book. I also had the opportunity outside of that tour to interview the author. Learning more about the authors behind the books you read is always interesting, so I couldn’t pass that up. Keep on reading to find out more in this interview with Tori Sharp!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Tori Sharp”

Author Corner| An Interview With Caedis Knight

Earlier today my first part of the blog tour for Vampires of Moscow came online (my review). I also had the treat of interviewing the author duo Caedis Knight. They were really kind to take some time and answer some questions for their readers. So if you want to know a little more about them and the book, keep on reading!

Continue reading “Author Corner| An Interview With Caedis Knight”

Author Corner| An Interview with Sasha Laurens

Today I get to post a new Author Corner! This time I have an interview with Sasha Laurens. Sasha’s book A Wicked Magic released last month and she took some time to answer some questions for this post. A big thank you to the author! If you want to know a little more about a Wicked Magic and read Sasha’s answers, keep on reading!

Continue reading “Author Corner| An Interview with Sasha Laurens”

Author Corner| Interview with LJ Evans

LJ Evans released her next book, Avenged by Love, yesterday! She’s quickly become one of my favorite authors. I’m always excited when she announces her next book. I was even more excited when she agreed to a review for the blog. I asked her some questions about the author herself and of course about her latest book. Let’s take a look!

My review is a bit later than planned, but keep an eye on the blog for my review of Avenged by Love! I can already say that it’s a book you need to read!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with LJ Evans”

Author Corner| Interview with Sophie Fahy

Earlier today you got to read my review for the new release, Through Her Eyes! For a little bit more release day fun, I also get to share an interview with Sophie Fahy. The author of this amazing book took time to answer some questions, so we can get to know her a little better and learn more about her book!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Interview with Sophie Fahy”

Author Corner| Brooke O’Brien

Today I’m back with another Author Corner with Brooke O’Brien. Her newest book, Until I Found You, releases this Friday. In today’s post we’re sitting down with Graham from Until I Found You for a little interview. Here are some questions to get to know him before you can read all about him!

Continue reading “Author Corner| Brooke O’Brien”