Cover Reveal| The Domina – K.A. Linde

Last year I read and reviewed that first four books in the Ascension series by K.A. Linde. I really loved these books and I can’t wait for the release of the fifth and final book, The Domina. We have to wait until October to read this book, but today is the cover reveal!

 

 

 

The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders.

And her world has been turned upside down.

With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question.

As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself.

ADD TO GOODREADS

 

PREORDER NOW

Amazon | Apple Books | B&N | Kobo | Google Play

Audio: coming on release day. narrated by Erin Mallon

 

 

K.A. Linde grew up as a military brat and created fantastical stories based off of her love for Disney movies, fairy tales, and Star Wars. In her spare time, she is an avid traveler, loves reading young adult novels, and dancing. Additionally, K.A. has written more than a dozen adult novels and is a USA Today bestselling author. She lives in Lubbock, TX with her husband and two super adorable puppies.

K.A. Linde loves to hear from her readers!

You can contact her at kalinde45@gmail.com or visit her online at one of the following sites:

www.kalinde.com

www.facebook.com/authorkalinde

@authorkalinde
I can’t wait to get my hands on this book! I love this series and the covers are gorgeous. Have you read this series yet? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

CommentLuv badge